Our People - Our Staff

 

                                          Macleans Primary Staff 2017                                            

Leadership:

   

Principal

Mr B Bayly

 

admin@macleansprimary.school.nz

Deputy Principal

Mrs H Deutschmann

 

h.deutschman@macleansprimary.school.nz

Associate Principal

Mrs A Wendzich

 

a.wendzich@macleansprimary.school.nz

       

Waiheke Team Teachers: Year 1

   

Room 1

Miss Oh (M, T, W)

NE / Yr 1  

j.oh@macleansprimary.school.nz

 

Mrs A Wendzich (Th, F)

 

a.wendzich@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 2

Miss Norton

NE / Yr 1

k.norton@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 3

Mrs Govender

Year 1

a.govender@macleansprimary.school.nz 

Room 4

Miss Clegg (M,T,W,Fr)

Year 1

n.clegg@macleansprimary.school.nz

  Miss Oh (Thurs)    

Reading Recovery Room

 


r.young@macleansprimary.school.nz

 Room 6  Mrs Bachu  NE  s.bachu@macleansprimary.school.nz
       

Rangitoto Team Teachers: Year 2-3

   
Room 5 Mrs Rogers Year 2 m.rogers@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 12

Mrs Twisleton

Year 2

c.twisleton@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 13

Mrs Leong

Year 2

s.leung@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 14

Mrs Ramjee (M,T,F)

Year 3

m.ramjee@macleansprimary.school.nz

 

Mrs Ely (W, Th)

 

l.ely@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 15

Mrs Ormsby

Year 3

c.ormsby@macleansprimary.school.nz
       

Kawau Team Teachers: Year 4-6

   

Room 7

Mr Hunt

Year 4

s.hunt@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 8

Miss Churches (Miss C)

Year 4

n.churches@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 9

Miss Angell

Year 5/6

r.angell@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 10

Whaea Hohaia 

Year 5/6

k.hohaia@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 11

Mrs Harper (M, T, W)

Year 6

m.harper@macleansprimary.school.nz

 

Mrs Deutschmann (Th, F)

 

h.deutschmann@macleansprimary.school.nz

       
Kawau Maths & Literacy Teacher Mrs Cockcroft  Year 4-6

b.cockcroft@macleansprimary.school.nz

Learning Support:

     

ESOL

Mrs Steele

 

m.steele@macleansprimary.school.nz

 

Mrs Jones

 

k.jones@macleansprimary.school.nz

Reading Recovery

Mrs Young

 

r.young@macleansprimary.school.nz

       

Library

Mrs Vandermark

 

s.vandermark@macleansprimary.school.nz

       

Learner Support

Mrs Carter

 

m.carter@macleansprimary.school.nz


Mrs Sargison


j.sargison@macleansprimary.school.nz

 

Mrs Ward

   


Mrs Gallie




Mrs Treneman




Miss King




Miss Flynn


 

       

Ancillary Staff:




School Office

Mrs Allen


admin@macleansprimary.school.nz


Mrs Bason


admin@macleansprimary.school.nz


Mrs Lay Yee


admin@macleansprimary.school.nz


 


 

Caretaker/Property Manager

Mr Harper


d.harper@macleansprimary.school.nz

Cleaner

Mrs Norris