Our People - Teaching Staff

 

 

 Teaching Staff

 

 

 

 

Waiheke

Year 1

Room 1

Jodie Oh

j.oh@macleansprimary.school.nz

Angelique Wendzich

a.wendzich@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 2

Kate Norton

k.norton@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 3

Ambie Govender

a.govender@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 4

Taryn Colaco

t.colaco@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 6 Tanya Roux t.roux@macleansprimary.school.nz
Reading Recovery  Robyn Young  r.young@macleansprimary.school.nz
 

 

 

Motutapu

Year 2

Room 17

Alexandra Rijns

 

a.rijns@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 18

Gemma Drummond

 

g.drummond@macleansprimary.school.nz

Steph Van Wijk

s.vanwijk@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 19

Catherine Twisleton

 

c.twisleton@macleansprimary.school.nz

  Janine Nguyen j.nguyen@macleansprimary.school.nz
 

 

 

Rangitoto

Year 3-4

Room 5

Rebecca Skeen

 

r.skeen@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 12

Ludene Lefevre

 

l.lefevre@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 13

Shirley Leong

 

s.leong@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 14

Louise Ely

 

l.ely@macleansprimary.school.nz

Mina Ramjee

 

m.ramjee@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 15

Aimee Shortt

 

a.shortt@macleansprimary.school.nz

 

 

 

Kawau

Year 5-6

Room 8

Nicole Churches


Kristen Jones

 

n.churches@macleansprimary.school.nz


 

k.jones@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 9

Faye Moore

 

f.moore@macleansprimary.school.nz

Keryn Churches

 

k.churches@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 10

Rachel Stevenson

 

r.stevenson@macleansprimary.school.nz

Room 11

Melanie Harper

 

m.harper@macleansprimary.school.nz

Hazel Deutschmann

 

h.deutschmann@macleansprimary.school.nz

 

 

 

E.S.O.L

ESOL 1

 Tamlyn Marsh  t.marsh@macleansprimary.school.nz

ESOL 2

Pamela Steele

 

p.steele@macleansprimary.school.nz

 

 GO BACK